Refer to eBay Return policy for more details. Posted on Thursday, April 13, – A week ago, I was shocked because it always displays “disk error” everytime I opens it. Scorpette Unregistered guest Posted on Sunday, March 05, – Today I have found a new problem the reason to search the web. Posted on Sunday, August 14, – Contact Supplier Start Order.

Uploader: Kazrara
Date Added: 10 March 2012
File Size: 51.27 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 13449
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Xutobaby on Monday, July 04, – Get the item you ordered or get your money back. Does anyone know what’s going on? But it is not permanently reproduceable.

No blue waiting screen or nothing.

Very rare with the original box, cd, USB cord and 12 volt car charger! Jun Posted on Sunday, June 25, – Posted on Thursday, March 30, – Image not available Photos not available for this variation.

Posted on Thursday, December 29, – Reformat internal media with Sigmatel Formater” how autkbaby i do this i have a sandisk sdmx1- v2. At least,how do I get music on to it?!?!??!? What is going on? Posted on Tuesday, June 14, – To hug Autobaby and enjoy easeful and comfortable car life in network age, Autobaby is the new lover in network era.

  LEXMARK X7550 VISTA DRIVER DOWNLOAD

MP3 Player is playing up, deletes external memory…

Please try again now or at a later time. Posted on Sunday, March 19, – My problem this lpayer though, is that when i plug the player straigt into the usb port nothing happens. Posted on Sunday, July 17, – I gave it to a friend to store information in it. Posted on Wednesday, July 06, – Learn More – opens in a new window or tab Any international shipping and import charges are paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc.

Amit panvekar Unregistered guest. Posted on Saturday, January 21, – Posted on Friday, February 24, – See other items More I have reformated it using fat32 file. It had 2GB of memory, but it aautobaby worked properly.

This was helpful 0. Eddie B Unregistered guest. Once i plug the playing into the usb port i get lost! Posted on Sunday, October 30, autobagy Finally, I am compelled to pass on to you lucky folks the “Company Profile” from their website: My PC also no longer reconises the player and i can thus no longer add files to it.

  ATI 1250X DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Autobaby CHH Mp3 Player – Forums

I think you can establish, well i hope you can because i certainly have, that small flash memory type mp3 players are built cheaply, have poor design and reliability. Wireless transmission, change audio signal into FM signal and transmits wirelessly to the car speaker and play.

Nov Posted on Sunday, November 13, –