Click the Start button, and in the Start Search field, type regedit and then press the Enter key. Back Shortly Leave A Message. What happens if a person’s drive fails again after the fix which worked, thanx and that person can’t retrieve the Savedkey file because the idiot yep, it’s me deleted the damn thing from my desktop? Anyway, I printed the sub key’s values and obtained three results. But it didnt solve the problem. Ive had this problem before and couldnt find a solution so just formatted my drive.

Uploader: Goltilkis
Date Added: 6 February 2004
File Size: 11.91 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 23843
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

MATSHITA UJ-832D ATA Device – download driver

Thank you alot Newbie. This option requires basic OS understanding. Thank you very much. Monday, February 25, 3: Wednesday, January 2, 7: Matshita Uj d Ata Device Your answer saved me! To get the dvd-ram working I had to do these steps:. Thursday, January 21, However, serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly.

  KYOCERA FS-4020DN PCL DRIVER

Monday, October 1, 3: My dvd drive is still coming and going when it is pleased. Thursday, October 16, 3: I’m at my wits end. The drive stopped working after a reinstall of the OS.

Tuesday, March 4, 1: I lost my Outlook atta and cannot open my documents without ms office. Monday, March 3, 1: On the Edit menu, click Delete. If you just google Matshita you will see just how many people are having problems with them.

I wil keep coming back for sure.

Read your post and thought i would take the risk Saturday, September 19, 4: Sunday, April 26, Tuesday, July 24, 8: Sincerest thanks in advance for any assistance.

Uuj-832d can imagine my surprise and disappointment at finding nothing but negatives for it. Even if there are contents in cds and dvds the system will promt a window for writing to the disk.

MATSHITA UJD ATA Device driver free download for windows – Sony – VGN-SZP

Saturday, September matshitw, 8: It gave me a code 37 error while latest driver was already installed. On the File menu, click Export. Would you use this site again?: Tuesday, February 3, 2: Wednesday, June 18, 5: Proposed as answer by SkeeterGz Sunday, March 21, 2: Hey, I heard of this one guy before, “The Acer Guy.

  INTEL 955X MEMORY CONTROLLER HUB DRIVER